Managers contact details

2021 – 2022 season

Get in touch with us

Contact us for more information about our football club.

COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Chairman – Lennox McCurdy
Mob: 07939429409
Email: lennox@brookhousefc.co.uk

Vice-chairman – James White
Mob: 07920794801
Email: james@husefencing.com

Youth Secretary – Robbie Kettle
Mob: 07488249431
Email: robbie@brookhousefc.co.uk

Combination Secretary – Stacey Tebbenham
Mob: 07929051456
Email: stacey@brookhousefc.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer – Olivia Hoare
Mob: 07961717631
Email: childwelfareofficer@brookhousefc.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer – Lorren Montero
Mob: 07828588237
Email: lorren@brookhousefc.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer – Leah Hext
Mob: 07944969774
Email: cwo@brookhousefc.co.uk

Youth Section Treasurer – Jodie Keene
Mob: 07415186660
Email: jodie@brookhousefc.co.uk

IT – Ahmad Fazel
Mob: 07961267727
Email: info@topithost.com

Committee Member – Tony Stevens
Mob: 07719426050
Email: tony@brookhousefc.co.uk

Menu